Contact Us

Bainbridge High School

229-248-2230

Bainbridge High School Bandroom

229-243-6825

James Sewell

Director of Bands

229-243-6825 Ext 1

jsewell@dcboe.com

Will Parker

Band Director – Bainbridge Middle School

Assistant Band Director – Bainbridge High School

BMS – 229-248-2206

BHS – 229-243-6825 Ext 2

wparker@dcboe.com

Jessica Light

Band Director – Hutto Middle School

Assistant Band Director – Bainbridge High School

HMS – 229-248-2224

BHS – 229-243-6825

jlight@dcboe.com

Lori Brown

Colorguard Sponsor/Instructor

229-248-2230 – BHS

229-243-6825 – BHS Bandroom

lbrown@dcboe.com

Leigh Powell

Danceline Sponsor/Instructor

229-248-2230 – BHS

229-243-6825 – BHS Bandroom

lpowell@dcboe.com

Charlotte Donaldson

Danceline Instructor

229-243-6825 -BHS Bandroom

Catie Parker

Instrumental Instructor

229-243-6825 – BHS Bandroom

cparker@dcboe.com

Kyle Drinkard

Percussion Instructor

229-243-6825 – BHS Bandroom